Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.4
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Anthony
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    17 April 2018
    Staff felt the need to close the lobby after dark and couldn't understand the lady through the night glass. Cleaning staff left early and had to empty our own trash and get new towels. Speand the extra couple of bucks and stay at the Richmond Inn.
    The room was clean which is always a plus, Other than that, nothing notable to say about the hotel.
    RICHARD
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    18 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billy
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.0
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lowell
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    25 September 2017

    If all you need is a basic place to sleep, it'll do the trick.

    Property was close to a really nice grocery store, so it was nice to be able to stock up on some travel supplies.
    David
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2017

    great value with very clean and comfortable rooms. friendly staff and good location.

    could only stay one night
    place was very clean and quiet. very good value for the price and great location. staff was friendly and helpful.
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2017

    Very satisfied.

    Pool was not operational
    Staff very friendly, continental breakfast pretty good. The motel was extremely well located near many stores, restaurants.
    Julie Loudermilk
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    24 August 2017
    Pool not open, not enough linens, small TV
    Central to what we needws
    James
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2017

    We stayed there a few years ago and would stay again for sure.

    Even though we did not intend to swim the swimming pool water was gross to look at and plainly visible as our room overlooked it, better to have an empty pool than brown water. The waffles were good but the ones before us and ours stuck badly to the waffle maker. Something that could probably not be helped was the noise of the air conditioner, even on low, so we turned it off during the night and were very warm by morning.
    The room was clean and roomy and the bed very comfortable, everything we needed. When we called to check on the reservation the desk clerk was friendly and easy to understand and was just as friendly at check in. It was near shopping areas, restaurants,movie theater, the fairground and the Amish community.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    1 August 2017
    The pool was not up and going
    Quite and comfy
    Virginia visitors
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    4 July 2017

    Stay could have been better.

    Only two towels in the room when we had 3 people. Cover on bed had stains. TV was very small. Thought there would be a pool but apparently the pool has been closed for the past 4 years according to the woman at the desk. Breakfast has no protein. Very limited lighting in the room.
    Reasonable price and location was really good. Desk responded quickly when we called about the refrigerator not working.
    Donna
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2017
    great breakfast included with the stay
    Samantha
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    29 May 2017
    The were helpful but the attitude was very blade a smile could help improve the stay.
    I liked how I was always able to get someone's help at the desk when I needed it.
    Deb
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 May 2017

    Clean, great value.

    Newly remodled and very clean. Great value.
    David
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2017

    Clean rooms, friendly staff at a good rate

    Breakfast could have had a little more selection
    Very clean rooms at a good rate. quiet setting. fridge and microwave were a plus.
    Lowell
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2017

    Good place to stay

    Clean, quiet room. Comfy king bed. Nice staff, Good area to walk dog, decent breakfast.
    Bradley Hyatt
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2017

    Amazing place and excellent staff will rent again if I am in the area

    Everything
    Roger
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    26 April 2017

    Don't stay here your better off sleeping in your truck

    First off my room wasn't clean by any means and there were spiders all over the place. The breakfast was nothing to wake up to stale cereal and a waffle maker (wow)
Loading reviews